Upcoming Webinars and Events

  • Extreme Call Deflection: Utilizing your Digital Arsenal (Dude!)

    August 30, 2016 11:00am PT | 2:00pm ET

    While the phone still remains the most popular safety net for customer service, it's not the consumer's first choice. Today, 64% of consumers begin their journeys online, and over 70% will seek live agent assistance if they can't get what they need done on the website. Register for this free webinar and you will learn how to deal with extreme call deflection.

    Register Now
  • 5 Customer Behaviors Critical to Improving Retail CX

    September 01, 2016 2:00pm EDT | 1:00pm CDT | 11:00am PDT

    The transformation to digital, along with rising customer expectations, requires retail CX leaders to focus on key customer behaviors that can drive business outcomes.

    Register Now
  • The Millennial Factor for Retailers

    September 15, 2016 8.30am - 9.15am PT | 11.30am - 12.15pm ET | 4.30pm - 5.15pm BST

    Register now to explore game changing CX strategies to fulfill the rising demands of millennials, in this live webinar.

    Register Now
  • Customer Response Summit

    September 18 -20, 2016 Austin, TX

    Join us in laser-focused discussions for CX leaders about delivering meaningful customer engagement across all channels.

    Register Now
  • Hype vs. Reality: Anticipatory Customer Experience in the Age of Digital Health

    September 21, 2016 11.30am -12.30pm PT | 2:30pm - 3:30pm ET | 7.30pm - 8.30pm BST

    This webinar will provide insight into new technologies that help payers improve their customer experience and financial performance through anticipatory intent-driven engagement using self-service and assisted service approaches.

    Register Now

Latest Webcasts